Who’s Who

Current Officers for 2015-2016

General Contactuk.aiche@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Zach Hilt
hilt@engr.uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257-9844

image001

President
Paige Clark
paige.clark33@uky.edu

image003

Vice President
Haley Stockham
hstockham184@uky.edu

image005

Secretary
Claire Reinert
cere228@g.uky.edu

image007

Treasurer
Cody Gibson
codell.gibson@uky.edu

Committee Chairs

Fundraising
Harsh Patel
harshpatel@uky.edu

Golf Scramble
Ryan Macy
ryan.macy@uky.edu

Daniel Patterson
dppatterson.dp@gmail.com

Engineering Student Council
Johnathan LeSaint
john.lesaint@uky.edu

Intramurals
David Miller
soccerman505@gmail.com

Community Service
Liz Johnson
elizabeth.johnson9@uky.edu

Asri Syafrin
aasy222@g.uky.edu

Mentoring Program
Asri Syafrin
aasy222@g.uky.edu

Allison Murner
allisonmurner@gmail.com

Plant Tours
Erin Pfeifer
erin.pfeifer.93@gmail.com

Social Media
Chandria Bennett
chandria.bennett@uky.edu

Abdullah Aldahlan
a-g-d2007@hotmail.com