Close

Who’s Who

Current Officers for 2016-2017

General Contactaicheuky@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor
Dr. Zach Hilt
hilt@engr.uky.edu
Phone: (859) 257-9844

President
Joshua Feinn
joshua.feinn@uky.edu

Vice President
Emily Daley
efdaley@gmail.com

Secretary
Amy Kovanda
amy.kovanda@uky.edu

Treasurer
Kate Dray
katedray@gmail.com

Committee Chairs

 

Golf Scramble
Lauren Kilibarda
laurenkilibarda@gmail.com

David Colby
drcolby227@gmail.com

Engineering Student Council
Lacy Hoover
laceyh7@gmail.com

Intramurals
Zach Stacy
zrst223@g.uky.edu

Community Service
Hannah Botts
hannah.botts@uky.edu

Mentoring Program
Jackson McKee
jackson.mckee@uky.edu

Parker Elliot
parker.elliott@uky.edu

Plant Tours
Sarah Smith
sarahe9566@gmail.com

Chem-E Car
Zach Stacy
zrst223@g.uky.edu

Darby Brown
darby.brown@uky.edu

Sampling Science
Joel Winnike
joel.winnike@uky.edu

Jonathan Hardwick
j.hardwick77@gmail.com

Sister Chapter
Courtney McKelphin
crmc238@uky.edu

Ave Vargason
ava.vargason@gmail.com