Who’s Who « UK AIChE

Current Officers for 2013-2014

General Contact – uk.aiche@gmail.com

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Zach Hilt

E-mail: hilt@engr.uky.edu

Phone: (859) 257-9844

 

photo   President                                                     Treasurer                                Vice President                               Secretary

Lindsay Gray                                            Roberto Arreaza                             Devon Hill                                  Molly Beavers

lngr222@g.uky.edu                        roberto.arreaza@uky.edu          devon.hill@insightbb.com         molly.beavers@uky.edu

Committee Chairs

Golf Scramble

Matt Poat

matthew.poat@uky.edu

 

Engineering Student Council

Sarah Kennedy

sjke222@engr.uky.edu

 

Intramurals

Katie Yates

katie.yates@uky.edu

 

Chem-E-Car

Robert Dejaco

r.dejaco@uky.edu

 

Mentoring Program

Brianna Smith

blsm225@g.uky.edu

 

Plant Tours

Caitlyn Bromely

 

Web/Facebook Page

Allison Keeling

allisonkeeling@gmail.com

 

Fundraising

Clay Mills

lcmi222@g.uky.edu

 

Community Service

Megan Dykes

mbdy222@g.uky.edu